General Election Candidates 2020

The Johnstown Community is part of the Meath West constituency and in 2020, there are 9 candidates asking for your vote on Saturday 8th of February.

The election hopefuls that Meath West constituents have to choose from are as follows.

  • Shane Cassells – Fianna Fáil
  • Peader Tóibín – Aontú
  • Damien English – Fine Gael
  • Sarah Reilly – Fine Gael
  • Noel French – Fine Gael
  • Ronan Moore – Social Democrats
  • Seamus McMenamin – Green Party
  • Johnny Guirke – Sinn Féin
  • John Malone – Renua

Please inform yourselves with the issues that affect you and your community and use your vote wisely.

Your vote – Your voice – Your community – Your future